Verlagsgruppe Oetinger

Search
Publishing Group
contact

E-Mail: lizenzen@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Renate Reichstein (Rights Director)
E-Mail: r.reichstein@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Gabriele Schoepe
E-Mail: g.schoepe@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Katharina Depken
E-Mail: k.depken@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

_______________________________________________

Filmrechte/Film Rights

Ulrike Düwert
Tel: 040-607909-960

Anna Zielasko
Tel: 040-607909-933
E-Mail: Filmrechte@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

_______________________________________________

For the following countries please contact our exclusive agents:

Bulgaria
NiKa - Literary Agency
Mrs. Vania Kadiyska
P.O. Box 451528 Sofia
Phone: 00359-2-9873986
Fax: 00359-2-9872025
Mail: nika@techno-link.com

China (Mainland)
HERCULES B&C Dev. GmbH
Mr. Hongjun Cai
Am Röderweg 6
61138 Niederdorfelden
Phone: 0049-06101-407921
Fax: 0049-06101-407922
Mail: cai@hercules-book.de

France
EDITION DIALOG
Mr. Dr. Michael Wenzel
Literary Scouting Agency/Foreign Language Rights
51 rue Marcel Hénaux
59000 Lille
Phone: 0033-3-20180375
Mail: dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com

Greece
Iris Agence littéraire
Mme. Catherine Fragou
18, Komotinis str.
136 76 Thrakomakedones
Athens, GREECE
Phone: 00301-2432473
Mail: irislit@otenet.gr

Hungary
Kátai & Bolza
Literary Agents
Mrs. Katalin Kátai
P.O. Box 55
1406 Budapest
Phone: 0036-1-456 0313
Fax: 0036-1-456 0314
Mail: katalin@kataibolza.hu

Iran
Ms. Maryam  Ghandehari
Le Corbusier Straße 44
26127 Oldenburg
Germany
Tel: 0441-2052845
Mail: Maryam@smisagh.com

Italy
Ms. Sibylle Kirchbach
Via Carducci 42
27010 Cura Carpignano (PV)
ITALIEN
Mail: sibylle.kirchbach@gmail.com

Japan
JAPAN UNI AGENCY, Inc.
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
Tokyo 101-0051
Mail: info@japanuni.co.jp

Poland
Graal, Sp.z.o.o.
Mr. Tomasz Berezinski
Agencja Literacka
ul.Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa
POLEN
Phone: 0048-22-895 2000
Fax: 0048-22-895 2001
Mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

Portugal
RDC AGENCIA LITERARIA
Mrs. Beatriz Coll
Fernando VI 13-15 3° D
28004 Madrid
SPANIEN
Phone: 0034-91 391 20 32
Fax: 0034-91 308 56 00
Mail: rdc@idecnet.com

Romania
Ms. Marilena Iovu
Literary Agency
Str. Sibiu nr. 10/OS1/186
061543 Bukarest
RUMÄNIEN
Tel.: 0040-214136681
Mail: marilena.iovu@literat.ro

Russia, Ukraine, Georgia
ICSTI, Literary Agency
Mrs.Tatjana Vaniat
Kuusinen Str.21b
Moscow125252
Russia
Tel.: +7 (499) 198 72 30
Mail: vaniat@icsti.su

South Korea
AGENCY CHANG
Mrs. Hea-Za Yu
Semire Apt. 809 Dong 602 Ho
Yuseong Gu Noeun Dong
305-325 Daejeon
South Korea
Phone: 0082-424778816
Fax: 0082-424776858
Mail: heazayu@yahoo.co.kr

Spain, South America (incl. Brazil)
Mrs. Martina Nommel
Agente literaria
Isestr. 9
20144 Hamburg
Phone: 0049-40-42101244
Mail: martinanommel@web.de

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao
jiaxi-books co., ltd
2F., No. 6, Lane 185, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd.
Taipei
Mail: eu@jiaxibooks.com.tw

Thailand
TEXT Agency
Mrs. Charubhastra Meyhöfer-Talayasut
15, Phutthabucha 33/2 Road
Bangmod, Thungkhru
Bangkok 10140 101 40
Phone: 0066-2-426-3379
Fax: 0066-2-426-3379
Mail: text2010@truemail.co.th

Turkey
Akcali Copyright Agency
Mrs. Bengu Ayfer
Bahariye Cad. 8 / 9-10
34714 Kadiköy-Istanbul
Phone: 0090-216 348 51 60
Fax: 0090-216-347 61 08
Mail: bengu@akcalicopyright.com